Contact

    Inquires about Products, Services, and Support

    Swipe (or scroll) down to your base of operation to find Universal® representatives for your region.
    Or, you can call us at Worldwide +1 (713) 944-1622 ext. 3300 or contact us online.

    U.S. and Canada

    New Accounts

    Allie Truesdell
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 947-5761
    +1 (832) 386-5553 Mobile
    atruesdell@univ-wea.com

    Region: AL, FL, GA, MS, Bahamas, and Bermuda

    Lisa Archambeau
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (973) 267-5754
    +1 (713) 419-5784 Mobile
    larchambeau@univ-wea.com

    Region: NJ, NY, PA, CT, MI, IN, OH, MA, NH, RI, VT, ME, Quebec, Ontario, Newfoundland

    Preston Hesselgesser
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 378-8178
    +1 (713) 775-6243 Mobile
    phessel@univ-wea.com

    Region: South Central – AR, LA, TX

    Ruben Perez
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 378-8182
    +1 (281) 455-1009 Mobile
    rperez@univ-wea.com

    Region: DC, DE, IA, IL, KY, MD, MO, NC, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV

    Sherley Munoz
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 340-3132
    +1 (713) 301-0584 Mobile
    smunoz@univ-wea.com

    Region: OK, CO, WA, KS, MN, WY, NM, AK, ID, MT, ND, NE, SD, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

    West Coast Sales
    Business Development Manager
    sales@univ-wea.com

    Region: West Coast – AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, UT

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    UVair Fuel Sales
    +1 (713) 378-2708
    fuelteam@uvair.com

    Region: AR, CT, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MI, MO, NH, NJ, NY, RI, TN, VT, WI, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Quebec

    Vanessa Galaz
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5524
    +1 (713) 449-5294 Mobile
    vgalaz@univ-wea.com

    Region: AZ, MN, NE, OK, UT

    Malinda Jones
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5516
    +1 (713) 540-1294 Mobile
    mjones@uvair.com

    Region: DE, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV

    Misty Lytle
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5418
    +1 (713) 497-7113 Mobile
    mlytle@uvair.com

    Region: AL, ID, IA, MI, MT, NM, ND, WY

    Paul Martinez
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5538
    +1 (832) 266-7226 Mobile
    pamartinez@univ-wea.com

    Region: CA, HI

    Gary Wiley
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5515
    +1 (713) 516-1642 Mobile
    gwiley@uvair.com

    Region: Texas

    Michelle Smith
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5511
    +1 (713) 376-6324 Mobile
    mmsmith@uvair.com

    Region: NV, NM, OR, WA, Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan

    Victor Gonzalez
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5771
    +1 (281) 687-8558 Mobile
    vgonzalez@uvair.com

    Region: Florida and Latin America

    Yonathan Valles
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5448
    yonathanvalles@uvair.com

    Region: Florida and Latin America

    Technical Products and Support

    Jack Bush
    Manager, Online and Digital Services
    Global Sales
    FAA Licensed Dispatcher
    +1 (281) 333-1702
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    +1 (713) 501-5759 Mobile
    jbush@univ-wea.com

    Faye Fazeli
    Senior Account Manager
    Flight Scheduling Software
    +1 (386) 615-7543
    +1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    ffazeli@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Latin America and the Caribbean

    New Accounts

    Angie Bauzo
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (817) 358-4848
    +1 (713) 854-8226 Mobile
    abauzo@univ-wea.com

    Region: Central and South America

    Carlos Mejia
    Business Development Manager
    +52 722 273 1979
    +52 172 2254 8677 Mobile
    cmejia@univ-wea.com

    Region: Mexico and Venezuela

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Ernesto Filippozzi, Jr.
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +55 11 2276 5778
    +55 11 9964 8189 Mobile
    +1 713 378 8186 Int’l
    +55 11 2276 7990 Fax
    efilippozzi@uvair.com

    Region: Brazil

    Victor Gonzalez
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5771
    +1 (281) 687-8558 Mobile
    vgonzalez@uvair.com

    Region: Florida and Latin America

    Technical Products and Support

    Jack Bush
    Manager, Online and Digital Services
    Global Sales
    FAA Licensed Dispatcher
    +1 (281) 333-1702
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    +1 (713) 501-5759 Mobile
    jbush@univ-wea.com

    Faye Fazeli
    Senior Account Manager
    Flight Scheduling Software
    +1 (386) 615-7543
    +1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    ffazeli@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Europe, Middle East, and Africa

    New Accounts

    Graham Turner
    Business Development Manager
    +44 1252 526114
    +44 07500 770554 Mobile
    gturner@univ-wea.com

    Region: Europe, Middle East, and Africa

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Georgia Pappas
    Senior Account Manager – Europe
    Universal Weather and Aviation, Inc.
    +44 1279 665212
    +44 1279 681 801 Fax
    gpappas@uvair.com

    Grant Bradshaw
    Fuel Consultant – Europe
    +44 1279 665213 Office
    +44 7780 912155 Mobile
    gbradshaw@uvair.com

    Vineet Bishnoi
    Fuel Sales
    +971 4 2995562
    +44 1279 201320 Fax
    +971 50 6258001 Mobile
    vbishnoi@uvair.com

    Brid White
    Fuel Consultant – Europe
    +353 61 71 2633
    bwhite@uvair.com

    Jola Hutyra
    Fuel Consultant – Europe
    +44 7500 112559 Mobile
    jolahutyra@uvair.com

    Technical Products and Support

    Sean Wear
    Specialty Products, Account Manager
    +44 1279 666 000
    +44 779 962 3207 Mobile
    swear@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Asia-Pacifc

    New Accounts

    Yini Lin
    +86 21 2234 1821
    +86 21 2234 1820 Fax
    +86 180 0119 8220 Mobile
    ylin@univ-wea.com

    Region: Asia-Pacific

    John Bradley
    +61 3597 48484
    +61 3597 48840 Fax
    +61 488 770229 Mobile
    jbradley@univ-wea.com

    Region: Australia

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Anastasia Kolomiets 娜斯佳
    China: +86 186 1282 6101
    Russia: +7 924 105 60 86
    akolomiets@univ-wea.com

    Technical Products and Support

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    • Helping you keep your organization moving.

      Our people around the globe.

      Learn more →
    • Explore operational insights from our blog.

      Business Aircraft Ops to Nairobi, Kenya – Part 1: Airports and ServicesNairobi is the capital and largest city in the Republic of Kenya. A cosmopolitan and multi-cultural city, Nairobi is one of the major financial centers in Africa and, on the tourism front, is known as the “Safari capital of the world.” If you’re operating your business aircraft to Nairobi... […]

      ABACE 2017 – Operating to Shanghai: Part 2: Permits & VisasLead times for obtaining China landing permits are not onerous with requests generally approved within 24 – 48 hours. While slots are provided in conjunction with landing permits be aware that curfews and operating limitations are associated at both Shanghai airports... […]

      Customs Tips For Any Trip: Part 2 – Compliance with the DetailsFor business aircraft operators, “know before you go” is the critical rule to follow for successfully navigating the customs, immigration, and quarantine (CIQ) clearance process at any new or unfamiliar international location. Be aware that CIQ, in general, is becoming stricter... […]

      ABACE 2017 – Operating to Shanghai: Part 1: Airports, Parking & SlotsThe 2017 Asian Business Aviation Conference & Exhibition (ABACE) takes place at Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS) Apr 11-13. As this is widely considered as the main annual event for business aviation in the region, you can expect an influx of general aviation (GA) traffic into Shanghai... […]