Contact

    Inquires about Products, Services, and Support

    Swipe (or scroll) down to your base of operation to find Universal® representatives for your region.
    Or, you can call us at Worldwide +1 (713) 944-1622 ext. 3300 or contact us online.

    U.S. and Canada

    New Accounts

    Lisa Archambeau
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (973) 267-5754
    +1 (713) 419-5784 Mobile
    larchambeau@univ-wea.com

    Region: NJ, NY, PA, CT, MI, IN, OH, MA, NH, RI, VT, ME, Quebec, Ontario, Newfoundland

    Tim Goulet
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (760) 399-7310
    +1 (281) 798-3572 Mobile
    tgoulet@univ-wea.com

    Region: West Coast – AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, UT

    Preston Hesselgesser
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 378-8178
    +1 (713) 775-6243 Mobile
    phessel@univ-wea.com

    Region: South Central – AR, LA, TX

    Sherley Munoz
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 340-3132
    +1 (713) 301-0584 Mobile
    smunoz@univ-wea.com

    Region: OK, CO, WA, KS, MN, WY, NM, AK, ID, MT, ND, NE, SD, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

    Ruben Perez
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 378-8182
    +1 (281) 455-1009 Mobile
    rperez@univ-wea.com

    Region: DC, DE, IA, IL, KY, MD, MO, NC, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV

    Allie Truesdell
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 947-5761
    +1 (832) 386-5553 Mobile
    atruesdell@univ-wea.com

    Region: AL, FL, GA, MS, Bahamas, and Bermuda

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    UVair Fuel Sales
    +1 (713) 378-2708
    fuelteam@uvair.com

    Region: AR, CT, KS, KY, LA, ME, MA, MI, MO, NH, NJ, NY, RI, TN, VT, WI, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Quebec

    Vanessa Galaz
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5524
    +1 (713) 449-5294 Mobile
    vgalaz@univ-wea.com

    Region: AZ, MN, NE, OK, UT

    Malinda Jones
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5516
    +1 (713) 540-1294 Mobile
    mjones@uvair.com

    Region: DE, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV

    Misty Lytle
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5418
    +1 (713) 497-7113 Mobile
    mlytle@uvair.com

    Region: AL, ID, IA, MI, MT, NM, ND, WY

    Paul Martinez
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5538
    +1 (832) 266-7226 Mobile
    pamartinez@univ-wea.com

    Region: CA, HI

    Gary Wiley
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5515
    +1 (713) 516-1642 Mobile
    gwiley@uvair.com

    Region: Texas

    Michelle Smith
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5511
    +1 (713) 376-6324 Mobile
    mmsmith@uvair.com

    Region: NV, NM, OR, WA, Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan

    Victor Gonzalez
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5771
    +1 (281) 687-8558 Mobile
    vgonzalez@uvair.com

    Region: Florida and Latin America

    Technical Products and Support

    Jack Bush
    Manager, Online and Digital Services
    Global Sales
    FAA Licensed Dispatcher
    +1 (281) 333-1702
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    +1 (713) 501-5759 Mobile
    jbush@univ-wea.com

    Faye Fazeli
    Senior Account Manager
    Flight Scheduling Software
    +1 (386) 615-7543
    +1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    ffazeli@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Latin America and the Caribbean

    New Accounts

    Angie Bauzo
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (817) 358-4848
    +1 (713) 854-8226 Mobile
    abauzo@univ-wea.com

    Region: Central and South America

    Carlos Mejia
    Business Development Manager
    +52 722 273 1979
    +52 172 2254 8677 Mobile
    cmejia@univ-wea.com

    Region: Mexico and Venezuela

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Ernesto Filippozzi, Jr.
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +55 11 2276 5778
    +55 11 9964 8189 Mobile
    +1 713 378 8186 Int’l
    +55 11 2276 7990 Fax
    efilippozzi@uvair.com

    Region: Brazil

    Victor Gonzalez
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5771
    +1 (281) 687-8558 Mobile
    vgonzalez@uvair.com

    Region: Florida and Latin America

    Technical Products and Support

    Jack Bush
    Manager, Online and Digital Services
    Global Sales
    FAA Licensed Dispatcher
    +1 (281) 333-1702
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    +1 (713) 501-5759 Mobile
    jbush@univ-wea.com

    Faye Fazeli
    Senior Account Manager
    Flight Scheduling Software
    +1 (386) 615-7543
    +1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    ffazeli@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Europe, Middle East, and Africa

    New Accounts

    Graham Turner
    Business Development Manager
    +44 1252 526114
    +44 07500 770554 Mobile
    gturner@univ-wea.com

    Region: Europe, Middle East, and Africa

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Georgia Pappas
    Fuel Consultant
    +44 1279 665212
    +44 1279 681 801 Fax
    gpappas@uvair.com

    Grant Bradshaw
    Fuel Consultant
    +44 1279 665213 Office
    +44 7780 912155 Mobile
    gbradshaw@uvair.com

    Vineet Bishnoi
    Fuel Sales
    +971 4 2995562
    +44 1279 201320 Fax
    +971 50 6258001 Mobile
    vbishnoi@uvair.com

    Technical Products and Support

    Sean Wear
    Specialty Products, Account Manager
    +44 1279 666 000
    +44 779 962 3207 Mobile
    swear@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Asia-Pacifc

    New Accounts

    Katherine Hagan
    Sales Director, Asia Pacific
    +852 2109 2191
    +852 9878 9171 Mobile
    khagan@univ-wea.com

    John Bradley
    +61 3597 48484
    +61 3597 48840 Fax
    +61 488 770229 Mobile
    jbradley@univ-wea.com

    Region: Australia

    Yini Lin
    +86 21 2234 1821
    +86 21 2234 1820 Fax
    +86 180 0119 8220 Mobile
    ylin@univ-wea.com

    Region: China and Taiwan

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Anastasia Kolomiets 娜斯佳
    China: +86 186 1282 6101
    Russia: +7 924 105 60 86
    akolomiets@univ-wea.com

    Technical Products and Support

    Katherine Hagan
    Sales Director, Asia Pacific
    +852 2109 2191
    +852 9878 9171 Mobile
    khagan@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    • Helping you keep your organization moving.

      Our people around the globe.

      Learn more →